X

• Filtrar
  • Tiempo
  • Mostrar
Limpiar Todo
nuevos mensajes

• Emmigrating to Spain and looking for work in a Fitness Gym

Hello,

My name is Mark Poolan, I am 23 years old and live in the United Kingdom. I have found your website and as I am looking to emigrate to the Spain I thought I would get in contact with you regards this as I am Interested in finding work as a Personal Fitness Trainer or a Gym Instructor in Torrevieja area of Spain

I have all my family living out in Spain, Torrevieja and would like to join. But i would like to try secure employment before hand.

I am a fully qualified Advanced Personal Fitness trainer who currently holds the highest qualification on the fitness ladder and the only level 4 fitness industry qualification in the United Kingdom.

All my life I have been dedicated to life and fitness and helping people improve their state of health. I have 5 years experience in the Health and Fitness industry. I am a keen hardworking person who is quick to learn and always give 100% in what he does. I am a good timekeeper and can work well individually as well as in a team. I always meet given deadlines and give my full attention to the task ahead. I am always looking to learn new skills everyday; therefore I feel I have the ability and qualities to undertake any duties and responsibilities giving to me by any employer.

I look forward to hear from you soon.

I have the following qualifications:-

U.K Level 4 in Lower Back Pain
    U.K Level 3 in GP Referral in Special Controlled Conditions,
    U.K Level 3 in Sports Massage,
    U.K Level 3 Personal Trainer,
    U.K Level 3 Advanced Fitness Instructor,
    U.K Level 3 Nutritional Advisor for Physical Activity,
    U.K Level 3 National Diploma in Applied Sport and Exercise Science (3yrs),
    U.K Level 3 Community Sports Leader Award,
    U.K Level 2 Gym Instructor,
    U.K Level 2 Applied Sport and Exercise Science,

Long Term Athlete Development work shop,