Colapsar
X

• Filtrar
  • Tiempo
  • Mostrar
Limpiar Todo
nuevos mensajes

• Torresat TV

I have been reading this forum for a while and I amazed at the amount of rumours that fly around. Understandably Torresat TV has been the subject of a lot of these rumours.

Cards on the table I am a Torresat installer and anything I say here in this forum is what I honestly believe to be true. I not speak on behalf of Torresat but as an ex pat like most of you. I also believe that some people are having problems with their installs and I will try to help as best as I can. So if you have any questions, problems or queries ask them here and I will do my best to help you.

Originalmente publicado por Torresat Ver Mensaje
    I have been reading this forum for a while and I amazed at the amount of rumours that fly around. Understandably Torresat TV has been the subject of a lot of these rumours.

Cards on the table I am a Torresat installer and anything I say here in this forum is what I honestly believe to be true. I not speak on behalf of Torresat but as an ex pat like most of you. I also believe that some people are having problems with their installs and I will try to help as best as I can. So if you have any questions, problems or queries ask them here and I will do my best to help you.
    I am coming over to my villa in aguas nuevas torrevieja spain for christmas and cant bear the thought of being in Spain without tv for 2 weeks! I was on the verge of ringing Torrestat to book in an installation for when I arrive. However some of the negative press about the company's future and also posts that say you can bring over recievers from england and then install your own dish have left me totally confused !!! Any help/advice on the matter would be very much appreciated. My e mail address is priesto@priesto.karoo.co.uk

Comentario

Originalmente publicado por David Priestman Ver Mensaje